The Interrupters

The Interrupters

Aimee Interrupter Kevin Bivona Justin Bivona Jesse Bivona

Visit : Official Band Site


Fight the Good Fight, the third studio album from Los Angeles ska-punk band The Interrupters, is available now via Hellcat Records. Fight the Good Fight was produced by longtime collaborator, Rancid frontman, and Grammy Award-winning producer Tim Armstrong with the band at Ship-Rec Recorders in Los Angeles. The album was mixed by Grammy-award winning mixer Tom Lord-Alge (Blink-182, Fall Out Boy, Weezer).

The follow-up to 2015’s Say It Out Loud, Fight the Good Fight finds The Interrupters delivering their two-tone-inspired, powerfully melodic, punk-fueled sound with more vitality than ever before. With Armstrong and Alge at the helm, Aimee and the Bivona brothers channeled the raw energy of their lives shows by recording almost entirely to tape. “There’s a certain feeling you get from that process that you can’t really get digitally,” says guitarist Kevin. “There’s no overthinking anything—everyone’s got to be fully present and committed. It was definitely high-pressure, but also really fun.”

latest release

The Interrupters
  • 01 Take Back The Power
  • 02 White Noise
  • 03 Can’t Be Trusted
  • 04 Liberty
  • 05 Judge Not
  • 06 This Is The New Sound
  • 07 Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
  • 08 Easy On You
  • 09 A Friend Like Me
  • 10 Last Call
  • 11 Haven't Seen The Last Of Me


  • No: #80527
  • US Rel. Date: 08/05/2014
  • EU Rel. Date: 08/04/2014
  • Type: Full